9/13 Pedro AMPS 266

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy and Pedro

Member Since 2009
Happy Monday
Grey day here. Left Pedro snoozing in front of the wood stove. Mood is good, P's in place. Yup, summer must be over if the wood stove is going.
The weekend was a bit of pink with yellows and a blue snuck in. Looking like we may be heading for another dosecrease.

He had his last clavamox this AM. So nice that he will be down to only getting 3 pills and bupe AM/PM now. By the time that last one goes in he is Mr. Cranky. And that doesn't include testing and shots.

Don't know when the home computer will be returning from the shop...
Friday's report viewtopic.php?f=9&t=24652
 
A yellow start could mean some blues later Pedro...right? confused_cat
So glad you are being a good boy and taking those pills....
Hope you have a happy Monday Amy, if there is such a thing! :lol:
 
If today was his last pill of clamavox, I would hold off monkeying with the dose until he's done his clamavox.
Come down into the ocean blue Pedro.... :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top