9/13 Miss Kitty PMPS 79 gave 2 units +2 61 +2.5 64

Status
Not open for further replies.

april925

Member Since 2011
yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=52061&p=560701#p560701

Ok, not great start today. This makes the 8th cycle on the 2 unit dose. Should I increase to 2.25 this evening?
 
Re: 9/13 Miss Kitty AMPS 346 Increase the Dose??

Miss Kitty may be bouncing right now, from wherever she went after that 100 on Sunday night. Let's wait and see what tonight's numbers look like. You probably want to wait until this bounce clears before making your decision.
 
Re: 9/13 Miss Kitty AMPS 346 Increase the Dose??

Good morning! Hope you get advice on the increase. I would agree with Dyana and wait and see what happens today.

Hope you have a great day!
 
Re: 9/13 Miss Kitty AMPS 346 Increase the Dose??

Dyana said:
Miss Kitty may be bouncing right now, from wherever she went after that 100 on Sunday night. Let's wait and see what tonight's numbers look like. You probably want to wait until this bounce clears before making your decision.
i agree with dyana about holding the dose for now. there's a real good chance miss kitty dropped lower than 100 the other night. it can take up to 72 hours for a bounce to clear. hindsight's always the best sight, but it probably wouldn't have been a bad idea to get a sleep test after catching that 100 to get an idea how low she went.
 
Re: 9/13 Miss Kitty AMPS 346 Increase the Dose??

I won't be able to check her during the day today except for +11 soon as I get home. Can I base a decision on that number?
 
Re: 9/13 Miss Kitty AMPS 346 Increase the Dose??

april925 said:
I won't be able to check her during the day today except for +11 soon as I get home. Can I base a decision on that number?
i wouldn't. if she did go lower than 100 the other night (which there's every indication she did on her ss) it can take up to 72 hours to clear the bounce. that means she *may not* clear the bounce until the PM cycle on 09/14.

more data will tell the story. i'd maintain the dose until you can get a better idea what's going on. you don't want to increase prematurely or you'll run the risk of kitty becoming over dose.
 
Re: 9/13 Miss Kitty AMPS 346 Increase the Dose??

let's clear this bounce, Miss Kitty!

this is who i think of whenever i see your condo...

of course, that tells you I'm no youngster :lol:

amandablake5.jpg
 
Re: 9/13 Miss Kitty AMPS 346 Increase the Dose??

Well, I guess she cleared the bounce, she is at 76 at +11.
 
Re: 9/13 Miss Kitty AMPS 346 +11 76 Now what?

I couldn't see the picture, but I bet it's Miss Kitty from Gunsmoke. No youngster here either ;-)
 
Re: 9/13 Miss Kitty AMPS 346 +11 76 Now what?

No increase - :mrgreen:
Post your +12 and ask for dose help
(I'm at tbp and can't see ss. . .can't break away right now.)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top