jillnc1
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...136-pmps-151-2-216-4-207.293945/#post-3206146
Today a bounce from yesterday's lower blues. Hopefully the bounce is short lived. I love when his numbers are in at least blues and his personality and activity return for that point in time. I can almost tell what his BG is by the bed and location he is choosing to lay in.
Raised to 2.5 U this morning. Following TR from a testing and dosing perspective for now until we start seeing some greens.
Today a bounce from yesterday's lower blues. Hopefully the bounce is short lived. I love when his numbers are in at least blues and his personality and activity return for that point in time. I can almost tell what his BG is by the bed and location he is choosing to lay in.
Raised to 2.5 U this morning. Following TR from a testing and dosing perspective for now until we start seeing some greens.
