Luckyducky
Member Since 2012
Hi again everyone! Lucky's numbers really seem to be bouncing up and down the last 2 weeks, and I thought I should ask for some advice on addressing it. Here's a link to Lucky's Spreadsheet, and his numbers for yesterday to today:
Readings for 9/12~9/13
AMPS 283
+9 145
PMPS 150
+3 91
+9 98
AMPS 203
+4 351
Looking at his SS, he seems to have been jumping up and down in two-day periods for the past couple weeks, and I'm wondering if I should decrease the dose or wait it out. I've heard that constant bouncing can be a sign that the dose is too high, so I was thinking of dropping the dose from 2u bid to 1.5u bid and seeing what happens. I also wanted to mention that when Lucky was at 2.5u bid (about 2 weeks ago) he dropped as low as 26, which was alarming and also makes me think his dose may still be too high at 2u bid. Any advice and insight is, as always, very greatly appreciated.
Readings for 9/12~9/13
AMPS 283
+9 145
PMPS 150
+3 91
+9 98
AMPS 203
+4 351
Looking at his SS, he seems to have been jumping up and down in two-day periods for the past couple weeks, and I'm wondering if I should decrease the dose or wait it out. I've heard that constant bouncing can be a sign that the dose is too high, so I was thinking of dropping the dose from 2u bid to 1.5u bid and seeing what happens. I also wanted to mention that when Lucky was at 2.5u bid (about 2 weeks ago) he dropped as low as 26, which was alarming and also makes me think his dose may still be too high at 2u bid. Any advice and insight is, as always, very greatly appreciated.