Ginger Cat
Member Since 2017
Because he went down to 46 yesterday I lowered his dose down to 1.25 but now I'm wondering if I should keep it at 1.5 because he wasn't showing any signs of hypo and the 46 was so close to 50... He's bouncing and I hope he clears it soon.
Previous thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...7-5-187-pmps-442-1-5-390.252793/#post-2852124
Previous thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...7-5-187-pmps-442-1-5-390.252793/#post-2852124