Ginger Cat
Member Since 2017
Another lower AMPS, but I fed him (he ate 1/3) and gave his usual dose so I'll be keeping a close eye on him and rechecking his BG in an hour/2 hours.
He ate about 1/3 of his breakfast before his shot and then finally finished most of it within 2 hours.
Yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-11-wally-amps-180-2-449-6-441-pmps-385.235090/
He ate about 1/3 of his breakfast before his shot and then finally finished most of it within 2 hours.
Yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-11-wally-amps-180-2-449-6-441-pmps-385.235090/
Last edited: