9/12 Shadow PMPs 90 +2~73 +4~80 +5~80

Status
Not open for further replies.

rhiannon and shadow (GA)

Member Since 2012
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=78894

Hello.
Shadow is back to her rebellion. I guess we are going to do this once a month. She sits there , instead of eating while I shoot, she
gets ready to strike and/ or bolt. Had my son hold her last night and barely made it this morning but I was lucky and quick.
Expect we'll have to have a severe scolding and a few scratches soon and then hopefully, as last month, she'll be more submissive again.

I have to do budget stuff and checkbook balancing now before I can play and post on condo's. And I get to work for 3 hrs today.







yesterday
AMPS* 84
+1.5 87
+3 85
+4 * 79
+7 * 86
PMPS * 81
+2 * 93
+4 " 93
+10 food
AMPS 88
 
Re: 9/12 Shadow AMPS 88

Hi guys .. beautiful numbers once again for shadow! Ugh .. mocha was a terror each time we had to give her shots .. it took both me and peter to catch her and then hold her down while the shot was given .. it wasn't a pretty sight, that's for sure! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 9/12 Shadow AMPS 88

Rebellion? Did someone say Rebellion?

One of The Pirate's favorite activities of sport. Especially the part about drawing blood from Mommy Crew.

Obviously Shadow is following the Pirate Code - Section XII - Page 10054 - Paragraph 3 - "All Pirates shall exasperate their Mama Beans with flagrant shows of defiance armed with sharpened claws, a good show of teeth, and the willingness to eschew help in the form of any and all needles."

Great morning number though!

Shai and The Pirate Fitz
 
Re: 9/12 Shadow AMPS 88

party_cat party_cat HAPPY (belated :oops: ) BIRTHDAY RHIANNON!! party_cat party_cat

Here's to you! drinking24

Alexa&Reuben
 
Re: 9/12 Shadow AMPS 88

awesome numbers!

and happy Belated Birthday!

I love the fall too!!!
so pretty in the mountains!
 
Re: 9/12 Shadow AMPS 88 +3~87 +4.25~87 +8.5~82

But what beautiful numbers today!!!! Shadow is looking soooooo good--Have a good evening! Hugs & Love from us!
 
Re: 9/12 Shadow AMPS 88 +3~87 +4.25~87 +8.5~82

Great numbers again, Shadow is a green surfing machine! Hope she gets back to cooperating soon
 
Re: 9/12 Shadow AMPS 88 +3~87 +4.25~87 +8.5~82

Rebellious? That sweet lookin' girl? Awww, I don't believe it. :lol:

Beautiful day for Shadow, Rhiannon :mrgreen:
 
Re: 9/12 Shadow AMPS 88 +3~87 +4.25~87 +8.5~82 PMPs 90

tonite's shot was very very difficult.

She wasn't going to start eating.
I must have started to poke 6 times, needle almost in and had to pull out.
DH had to come hold her down and couldn't do it. She screamed and hissed and fussed, like a hysterical child.
So we decided she was getting too too wound up and instead I grabbed her neck scruff and tented it and shot the poor way.

We'll see if it has less effect tomorrow or so.
 
Re: 9/12 Shadow AMPS 88 +3~87 +4.25~87 +8.5~82 PMPs 90

Wow, great greens for Shadow tonight. I'm sorry tonight's shot was so hard. I had a hard time with Maggie's meds. I wonder if they just get tired of it every so often. I love Shadow's greens. Have a good night.

ETA As far as I know, it's me, Roni and Melissa with RA. I didn't realize you also have it.
 
Re: 9/12 Shadow AMPS 88 +3~87 +4.25~87 +8.5~82 PMPs 90

Sorry Shadow is giving you such a fit at shot time. Maybe just a reminder of who's boss? ;-) BEAUTIFUL numbers, though!!

It looks like I missed your birthday...SO SORRY!

HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY!!!​


blowing-birthday-cake.gif


Have a great night -

Libby (& Hershey, too!)
 
Re: 9/12 Shadow AMPS 88 +3~87 +4.25~87 +8.5~82 PMPs 90

Goodness...can you get any more even of a curve?! Sheesh! :-D Have a great night and sleep well!!!
 
Re: 9/12 Shadow PMPs 90 +2~73

Look at Shadow go!!! Wowser!!!! Beautiful #s for Miss Shadow! WTG, lil' girl!!!! :mrgreen:

Also... HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY!!! I hope you had a wonderful day! :-D
 
Re: 9/12 Shadow PMPs 90 +2~73 +4~80

I missed your birthday? HAPPY BIRTHDAY - I hope it was a good one.

So sorry that Shadow is being difficult. And hope she settles sooner than later. never fun when they decide to fight us. beautiful numbers though. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 9/12 Shadow PMPs 90 +2~73 +4~80

Another belated Happy Birthday. I hope it was a good one.

Even if the way you shot was the "poor one", it seems to be working, and that's what's important. Yet another beautiful cycle for Miss Shadow.
 
Re: 9/12 Shadow PMPs 90 +2~73 +4~80

Happy Belated Birthday Rhiannon!!!!​

I hope you had a blast celebrating with your family and friends! Looks like Shadow is still giving you some nice green presents :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top