9/12 Rufus AMPS 183... +7.4 107... PMPS 223

Status
Not open for further replies.

RuBee

Member Since 2010
Yesterday...

Good morning, everybody. :) Rufus' preshot test was 183.

Ugh. I'd forgotten how messed up time shifting can make me. I'm good at changing the time, but apparently I'm not so hot at simple arithmetic, because I only got in ONE test between the shots because I got so screwed up - then I just gave up and went to bed, leaving the cranky boy in his chair. 15min shifts - blech. It's clearly taking its toll on him, too. Not only is he all over the board, but he's ANGRY, too. :roll:

Lol - I've been sitting here talking to my mother and watching a CBS Sunday morning doo-da, and I've completely forgotten everything I was going to say. ~O) @-)
 
Re: 9/12 Rufus AMPS 183

Morning! That's a nice blue for Rufus this morning....will you be able to torture him today with more tests? Where are you going to go today Rufus? I would love to see some more blues...what do you think? confused_cat
 
Re: 9/12 Rufus AMPS 183

Isn't that blue pretty? I've always thought blue looked lovely on him - particularly with his apple-green eyes.

I'm going to test as often as I think of it - and I've got my 'required' tests coded into the alarm on my phone. And now, I've gotten distracted again while my breakfast cools. ohmygod_smile It's no wonder I don't drive! :lol:
 
Re: 9/12 Rufus AMPS 183

nice blue, maybe his shed is refilled from the stalled shot. I hope you see more blue today, and maybe some green!
 
Re: 9/12 Rufus AMPS 183, +3 113

+3 is 113. Although I like that number a lot (particularly after those 300s), I'm going to get a +4, too, just to make sure he's not dropping too fast too soon. After a 183 AMPS, 113 is a big drop considering he's usually only showing a glimpse of what he'll be doing throughout the day at +3.

Now... we look for special effects paint for the collars I want to make for my boys! Rufus has to have his collars custom-made, since his collar size could fit around MY neck. (Well... maybe it could once-upon-a-time). :lol:

As for John-Finn (who is apparently now named John-Finn, instead of the Finn I wanted him to be. I vowed not to outright name him until the adoption went through... and it stuck) - well... sight unseen. I have no idea how big he is! Isn't that kind of impetuous of me? :roll: Love at first sight. cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 9/12 Rufus AMPS 183, +3 113, +4.5 90

Rufus is in the high green for his +4.5. (Got carried away chatting while dishes were washed and missed our +4). It looks like a good day when we're closer to his nadir than far. I'll get a +7 and if he's brushing low, I'll do a +8, etc.. If he's looking good I'll get a +10 before PMPS. Ok, my plans be made. :smile:
 
Re: 9/12 Rufus AMPS 183, +3 113, +4.5 90, +7.4 107

107! :razz: Rufus had an odd day for him. I've noticed his nadir usually occurs around +7, but today he's higher at +7 than he was at +4. Not a big deal, just a bubble in the ordinary day. It's still a great number. I'm a happy bean. :-D
 
PMPS is 223. :) Not much to report - he played around a little bit a while back (swatting at a bug). I should stay up until onset to see how he's doing, but ... I'm already pooped. I'll get a bedtime check and if he's holding well I'll trot off to bed. If he's not... well, I'll be back. :lol:
 
.

Hey nice :mrgreen: catch today - wonderful day for Rufus!
you know what would be neat to see?
If you can - tomorrow, a +5 and +6 in the AMPS cycle.
Looking at SS, and it's been a while since we've seen what Rufus does around there.

223 PMPS - pretty nice too! :-D
Have a good nite Bee!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top