9/12 Jill AMPS 200 / +2.75 130 / +4 106 / PMPS 177 / +4 120

Debra and Jill (the cat)

Member Since 2015
9/9 - last post >

I've been slacking this weekend with posts, but we are back! I increased Jill's dose this morning to 3.5. I switched some foods around the past few days - ran out of some of the things she's been eating - so maybe that's having an effect, but I'm still sticking to the same carb percentages with the new food.

Happy Sunday to all!
 
Back
Top