9/12 Jenks AMPS 77 +3 98 +6 136 PMPS 191 +7 131

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
9/11

This is starting to look more and more like the day time patterns we're used to with Jenks. The good news is that we're still spending all day under the renal threshhold, and doing so at something like 7 units less than just a couple weeks ago. The not-so-good is that we're flirting with yellow PMPS for the last two days. Whether that means this run of numbers is about to run out of gas is yet to be seen.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top