Anne & Zener GA
Member Since 2011
Yesterday's condo
Hello LL, I am home!!!!! Kitties are glad, Liz is glad and I am glad. Crazy jet lag after two weeks away, but this will sort itself out in time. We've mentioned a fattening up of Zener's dose in the morning, depending on what happens today, since now we have two BICs!
Today
09/11/12 Zener
AMPS 296, 13th cycle @s1.0u, 2/3PP, 1/8 zantac, 1mg ondansetron, 1/16t miralax, 1.55oz 10%
Morning poo outside, with happy crap dash! :lol:
+1 0.65oz 10%, 7 drops kidney liquid
+2, 317, 1.1oz 10%
+4 0.95oz 10%
+6.5 232, 0.7oz 10%
Zener is on a slide so we shall see what happens at PMPS, but a dosecrease threat is on the table. Liz shaved when he was dropping like a rock and she needed to sleep and be at work, so it wasn't an earned reduction, but then he got green again at this dose. We'll give him a cycle or two to clear this latest bounce and see what's what then.
I had a fabulous experience, London did a GREAT job and I'll post a loose lips with pictures once I get myself sorted. And hopefully, get to visit more condos. I feel so out of it. :?
Thanks to all for supporting Liz and Zener while I was away! :YMHUG:
Hello LL, I am home!!!!! Kitties are glad, Liz is glad and I am glad. Crazy jet lag after two weeks away, but this will sort itself out in time. We've mentioned a fattening up of Zener's dose in the morning, depending on what happens today, since now we have two BICs!
Today
09/11/12 Zener
AMPS 296, 13th cycle @s1.0u, 2/3PP, 1/8 zantac, 1mg ondansetron, 1/16t miralax, 1.55oz 10%
Morning poo outside, with happy crap dash! :lol:
+1 0.65oz 10%, 7 drops kidney liquid
+2, 317, 1.1oz 10%
+4 0.95oz 10%
+6.5 232, 0.7oz 10%
Zener is on a slide so we shall see what happens at PMPS, but a dosecrease threat is on the table. Liz shaved when he was dropping like a rock and she needed to sleep and be at work, so it wasn't an earned reduction, but then he got green again at this dose. We'll give him a cycle or two to clear this latest bounce and see what's what then.
I had a fabulous experience, London did a GREAT job and I'll post a loose lips with pictures once I get myself sorted. And hopefully, get to visit more condos. I feel so out of it. :?
Thanks to all for supporting Liz and Zener while I was away! :YMHUG:
I-)