9/11 Xander AMPS 167 +2 88 +3 79 +4 83 +5 87 PMPS 110 +2 98 +3 85

Back to lower preshots this PM! Gave the normal dose and front loading with some higher carb food, about the same amounts as the previous 2 nights
 
Quick question, I have a zoom meeting starting tomorrow at 9am when I usually give him his shot and food. Since I won't be able to monitor his food, is it okay to test him/start feeding him at 8:40 and give the shot at 9am as normal? Or should I just wait to do both when it is over at 9:30?
 
Back
Top