9/11 Tiggy PMPS 301

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 9/11 Tiggy AMPS 99 +1 117 +2 110

Hi guys .. numbers are looking awesome! Not to bad of a food spike at +1, 2 .. fingers crossed you'll see green before to long! Have a great day guys!
 
I am not doing daily condos for Bailey yet because he isnt yet on the insulin again.
I left a message for the vet and he hasnt called back so I am putting Bailey on as low a dose as I can get tomorrow to see how he goes.

I am calling it the "TR microdose protocol" ;) Think I will start him on the 2 drops and then wait the usual 3 days to see how his nadirs are then instead of increasing by 0.25IU which is WAY too much for him ( he had a hypo on it) I will increase by 1 drop. By 4-5 drops he will be at 0.25IU but I doubt he will get that high.

Thanks for the caliper info. They dont seem to ship to Canada but I found a company on ebay that will.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top