Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
9/10 Condo
9/10 RECAP:
• AMPS~289, fed .65oz. 1% raw, .5u
• +1, fed .65oz. 1% raw
• +2~305, fed .65oz. 1% raw
• +3, fed .65oz. 0%
• +4~300
• +9~225, fed .25oz.0%
• PMPS~206, fed .85oz. 1% raw, fat .5u. increased dose
• +2~188, fed .85oz 1%
• +4~133 fed .85oz 1%
• +6~124
• +9~70, fed .25oz. 4%
• AMPS~73, fed .65oz. 5% w/ a little gravy, f.5u.
• +1~111 fed .65oz. 5%
Good Morning LL! Yep, Tess has got her favorite dose back and she is responding already. I'm ready w/ the
, but I still may have to do a little btb. She isn't used to the new time yet, i actually had to wake her up this morning. Jill gave Tess some new goals last night, she must go under 40 to get a decrease and she has to work to get there, no letting her drop. The dose will also be held for 2 cycles before giving the reduction.
I ordered a case (24) of the Maxima AST strips directly from the company, $11/50 and free shipping. Venita had found out that the meter is being discontinued and contacted the company. I talked to the rep and he told me that while they were no longer going to sell the meter they will continue to sell the strips for those who need them.
WCR Only 4 Ps today, well 3 since we're both still pretty sleepy. Two breffis readily accepted and disappeared, I think it's time for a little nap. @-)
9/10 RECAP:
• AMPS~289, fed .65oz. 1% raw, .5u
• +1, fed .65oz. 1% raw
• +2~305, fed .65oz. 1% raw
• +3, fed .65oz. 0%
• +4~300
• +9~225, fed .25oz.0%
• PMPS~206, fed .85oz. 1% raw, fat .5u. increased dose
• +2~188, fed .85oz 1%
• +4~133 fed .85oz 1%
• +6~124
• +9~70, fed .25oz. 4%
• AMPS~73, fed .65oz. 5% w/ a little gravy, f.5u.
• +1~111 fed .65oz. 5%
Good Morning LL! Yep, Tess has got her favorite dose back and she is responding already. I'm ready w/ the
, but I still may have to do a little btb. She isn't used to the new time yet, i actually had to wake her up this morning. Jill gave Tess some new goals last night, she must go under 40 to get a decrease and she has to work to get there, no letting her drop. The dose will also be held for 2 cycles before giving the reduction.I ordered a case (24) of the Maxima AST strips directly from the company, $11/50 and free shipping. Venita had found out that the meter is being discontinued and contacted the company. I talked to the rep and he told me that while they were no longer going to sell the meter they will continue to sell the strips for those who need them.
WCR Only 4 Ps today, well 3 since we're both still pretty sleepy. Two breffis readily accepted and disappeared, I think it's time for a little nap. @-)
