9/11 Tess AMPS~73 PMPS~233 +3:30~292 +9~118

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
9/10 Condo
9/10 RECAP:
• AMPS~289, fed .65oz. 1% raw, .5u
• +1, fed .65oz. 1% raw
• +2~305, fed .65oz. 1% raw
• +3, fed .65oz. 0%
• +4~300
• +9~225, fed .25oz.0%
• PMPS~206, fed .85oz. 1% raw, fat .5u. increased dose
• +2~188, fed .85oz 1%
• +4~133 fed .85oz 1%
• +6~124
• +9~70, fed .25oz. 4%
• AMPS~73, fed .65oz. 5% w/ a little gravy, f.5u.
• +1~111 fed .65oz. 5%

Good Morning LL! Yep, Tess has got her favorite dose back and she is responding already. I'm ready w/ the ~O) ~O) ~O) , but I still may have to do a little btb. She isn't used to the new time yet, i actually had to wake her up this morning. Jill gave Tess some new goals last night, she must go under 40 to get a decrease and she has to work to get there, no letting her drop. The dose will also be held for 2 cycles before giving the reduction.

I ordered a case (24) of the Maxima AST strips directly from the company, $11/50 and free shipping. Venita had found out that the meter is being discontinued and contacted the company. I talked to the rep and he told me that while they were no longer going to sell the meter they will continue to sell the strips for those who need them.

WCR Only 4 Ps today, well 3 since we're both still pretty sleepy. Two breffis readily accepted and disappeared, I think it's time for a little nap. @-)
 
Re: 9/11 Tess AMPS~73 +1~111

How fun to find you "out there" at 6AM! Way to go Ann! No slackin' for us west-coasteners! Good luck with Tess's new goals - it sounds like a good one! I hope it will help her hold the reductions once earned. I read that last night and was just too tired to comprehend it all - this morning, after a few ~O) ~O) ~O) it makes sense. Hooray for the power of ~O) . The challenge is on Tess - you can do it!

have a good btb, and a wonderful Caturday! Very nice amps for Tess!! :-D :-D
 
Re: 9/11 Tess AMPS~73 +1~111

Hey Gal Pals!! What a gorgeous number today!! Whatever you are doing, keep it Up!!!--Missed U past few days, but back now!
I use Accu check aviva & it is more expensive, but has been good for us-Great price for those strips though!--I buy 4-5 at a time $$$$
Tess Moonie wants to go to Stu's camp, Wanna go with her??

Have a great Caturday! Great numbers there!!!! BIG HUGS! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 9/11 Tess AMPS~73 +1~111 +2~105

Moonie, we better check to see what time Stu is leaving or we'd just have to run around outside and catch mice ..... hmmmmmmm -- Tess

Didn't get to go btb, got started on chores and condos. Now i need to bake something after reading Shadow's condo.
 
Re: 9/11 Tess AMPS~73 +1~111 +2~105 +4~147

Well, that was quite a reaction to being fed 5% this morning. Tess is really sensitive to carbs! Guess I overdid it.

30 minutes to almond bread pudding.
felix.gif


Ed: it was "fed 5%" not "fed +5".
 
Re: 9/11 Tess AMPS~73 +1~111 +2~105 +4~147

Well that gives the insulin more time to work. You know Ann, you just can't "know" right? Good job anyway...
did you say almond bread pudding? :roll:
 
Re: 9/11 Tess AMPS~73 +1~111 +2~105 +4~147

Wow, Tess, a new plan!! Two under 40s!!! I can do that!!!! (but I don't think you'll want to learn my technique). I'm back from camp and it was sure great that you could come. See ya later. My beans are going back to the race.

Stu

Almond bread pudding?!! For you or for Tess?
 
Re: 9/11 Tess AMPS~73 +1~111 +2~105 +4~147 +9~213

:YMSIGH: Either bouncing from finally going green again or a little NDW. Got that Tess, a little this is enough.

Stu I needs the scuba lessons, Those fishes down there look scary! But, whew I only gotta go once, but I haveta wait 'fore I gets less juice. -- Tess

And, Ella, the Almond Bread Pudding is for me, well .... I will let DH have a little. Can you imagine what Tess would do if she got her paws on that? ohmygod_smile
 
Re: 9/11 Tess AMPS~73 PMPS~233 +3:30~292

I guess it isn't going to be a short bounce. I shall console myself with Almond Bread pudding with Amadeus Sauce.
 
Re: 9/11 Tess AMPS~73 PMPS~233 +3:30~292

ooooooooooooooooo - you got me with the amadeus sauce. heaven.

and Tess - back down you go. OK? Back to the greens where you belong...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top