9/11 Shasta PMPS=250; +1=212; +2=151; +3.25=62; +4=66; +5=75

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
9/10 Shasta

Good Tuesday morning all,

Hoping all is well with everyone and hope everyone has a fantastic Tuesday. I need to get to school soon so that I can get some paperwork done and photocopies made...slowly realizing that I cannot get anything accomplished once I get home. It's all about Shasta and FDMB!!!! :-D

I opened a can of 11% Wellness - Turkey & Duck. She seems to like it...at least for now. :roll: Ok, I'll be back tonight!!! Hope there are lots of furry, purry kitties out there being happy and healthy!!!! (also, hope there are happy, healthy beans out there!) Healing vines for all who need them!!!!

~Deborah & Shasta
9/11/01 Never forget

AMPS=237 (11% Wellness - 1oz)
+1=224 (finished most of breffis; added a little 8% and 4%)
+1.5=187
PMPS=250 (11% Wellness - 1.2oz)
+1=212 (finished most of dinner; added leftovers of 4/2%)
+2=151
+3.25=62 (got her to eat a little 4% snack)
+4=66 (napping)
+5=75 (finally eating 2% snack at +5.25)
 
Re: 9/11 Shasta AMPS=237; +1=224; +1.5=187

Nice safe numbers for Shasta this morning. FDMB does tend to eat up all that extra time. :lol: Have a great day Deborah!
 
Re: 9/11 Shasta AMPS=237; +1=224; +1.5=187

Morning Deborah ~O) ~O) ~O) Looks like a great day shaping up for Shasta. Nice +1.5. :-D :-D And i know on the Board eating up that time. :lol: Nice on the fuds - I hope it stays in the fuds lineup. It's alwyas great when we find one they like.

Have a great day today.
 
Re: 9/11 Shasta AMPS=237; +1=224; +1.5=187

Hi guys .. that's a nice blue at +1.5! Hoping she just has a nice long surf ahead of her .. Yes, this site certainly can be hard to get away from can't it? :-D have a great day guys!
 
Re: 9/11 Shasta PMPS=250; +1=212; +2=151

haha...I forgot how much Shasta hates (?) my singing (I know...not what a choral director/singer wants to admit!) A little back story...when my college roommate and I used to practice for recitals/concerts, etc. Shasta would go NUTS!!!!! She would come flying into the living room where we were practicing, attack our feet & ankles and then run out of the room like a bat out of hell! :lol: :lol: She does that EVERY TIME I practice singing or piano! Well, as I was just playing on my new iPad (bought for my classroom) and searching Pandora, I started singing and needless to say, she still doesn't like my singing! :shock: :lol: Got all feisty and started attacking any dangling limbs! haha_smiley That's why I love her!

Ok, so I was kind of not prepared for her +3.25!!! Well hello greens! Hope everyone has had a great and glorious day!

By the way, a friend sent this to me...had to share with the great people on FDMB!!!
423923_411394925592137_1167592171_n.jpg
 
Re: 9/11 Shasta PMPS=250; +1=212; +2=151; +3.25=62

Sienne should see that. all us bunch of crazy old cat ladies.... :lol:


Wouldn't it be nice for Shasta to earn a reduction tonite?
Love the singing attack rampage!

I can always get cats to bite me by whistling. Guess I am shrill. :lol:
 
Re: 9/11 Shasta PMPS=250; +1=212; +2=151; +3.25=62; +4=66

Don't think she's in for a reduction tonight, but I'm starting to wonder if she's not feeling well, a little. She's eating ok, but not a lot...napping is taking precedence...snoring is a definite precedence! ho hum.
 
Re: 9/11 Shasta PMPS=250; +1=212; +2=151; +3.25=62; +4=66

Big slide into some nice greens for Shasta tonight! :mrgreen: Hope she is ok just having quiet time. Not sure is she will earn a reduction tonight or let you get some sleep, decisions, decisions...
Either way have a great evening!
 
Re: 9/11 Shasta PMPS=250; +1=212; +2=151; +3.25=62; +4=66; +

Is that Donna and Doogle's car? :lol: :lol: Nice greens, Shasta. How about a blue in the morning?
Liz
 
Re: 9/11 Shasta PMPS=250; +1=212; +2=151; +3.25=62; +4=66; +

Hello Leslie,

She's going to let me sleep. Thank goodness! Hope Jasper had a good day and let's you have a nice evening!!! Good night! ~Deborah & Shasta
 
Re: 9/11 Shasta PMPS=250; +1=212; +2=151; +3.25=62; +4=66; +

I just keep paws crossed that she does it on an evening when you are home or a weekend.


No earning reductions while mamabean is at work, okay, Shasta?!
 
Re: 9/11 Shasta PMPS=250; +1=212; +2=151; +3.25=62; +4=66; +

Nice surf going and I hope she is ok. She certainly loves her mama!

Hope she allows you some sleep, Deborah. Her SS looks great.

Hugs hugs hugs!
 
Re: 9/11 Shasta PMPS=250; +1=212; +2=151; +3.25=62; +4=66; +

Amen on that, Rhiannon!!!!! WHILE I'M HOME, SHASTA!!! :razz:

Thanks, Marje. She's been very nappy, nappy tonight. Wish she always had surfs like this. I keep trying to get her surfing lessons, but she would rather nap all day long!!!! :lol:

Hope everyone has a wonderful evening. Shower and bed is left for me! Good night!
 
Re: 9/11 Shasta PMPS=250; +1=212; +2=151; +3.25=62; +4=66; +

Beautiful evening slide into GREEN haha_smiley haha_smiley haha_smiley
They allways do something to shick & delight us right?
Love the foot biting, so so funny--Sending Hugs & Love & good Ni Ni wishes-from us!
Good Job tonite you two! :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top