9/11 Rosy AMPS 230/ 4 317 PMPS 290 / 3 279/ 5 371

Status
Not open for further replies.

tortie58

Member Since 2012
Previous
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=78798&p=851824#p851824
Yesterday
Drama queen had a bounce from a wee little green the day before. Started the day in red, yes this is how dramatic Rosy will go! A day in red with purple at PM+3. Lowest at is a lovely yellow PMPS.
Today
A sunny Tuesday. Those elected canidates started their thankyou speech again on the street. They really cannot understand ppl hates noise polution!

AMPS 230 gave canned breakfast & 0.8u ( food at +2)
AM+4 317
 
Re: 9/11 Rosy AMPS 230/ 4 317

Hey Helen & Rosy!!! Come on Rosy, stop with these numbers & let's get blue & green??
Hope you have a quieter day & Politicos will quiet down--Hugs & Love from us!!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 9/11 Rosy AMPS 230/ 4 317

Thanks Roni! I'm now taking Tiger to the vet for a check. He has been eating less these 2 days. I thouhgt was all those noise bothering him (what a cruel way to say to those dear wanted-to-be civil servants!). Today I saw him drooling & very slow with his food. Sensed that he may have a bad dental or sore mouth. :roll:
Guess it is nothing serious since he got his bliood work done in March.
Argh! my Rosy's condo is getting to be like a medical diary of my cats! :o Sorry!
 
Re: 9/11 Rosy AMPS 230/ 4 317

So ....?

Rosy wants to be an actress?? :lol: :roll:


dramatic+cat.jpg
 
Re: 9/11 Rosy AMPS 230/ 4 317 PMPS 290 / 3 279

Thankyou Rhiannon, Melissa! Rosy's doing things "her way". She never follow our TR bible...
Tiger's back from the vet with an injection to clear the mouth inflammation. The sore spot is inside his mouth at his left lower jaw, must be very uncomfortable. He's eating less & hides after food. The vet asked me to use a spray to rinse that spot with diluted salt water.
Ive tried to do so but in vain. He struggled & refused to let me touch that sore spot inside his mouth. :sad:

PMPS 290 gave canned dinner & 0.8u
PM+3 279 gave steamed chicken

DH is predicting Rosy will be going low later because of the yellow at +3. How about you, do you think so? Remember Rosy is unpredictable! :lol:
 
Re: 9/11 Rosy AMPS 230/ 4 317 PMPS 290 / 3 279

Hi Helen, sending some healing vines for Tiger's mouth, poor baby. I hope you'll be able to get the spriy inside his mouth. On the +3, it sounds like your DH has that gut feeling there on Rosy! We'll be watching. Have a nice day.
 
Re: 9/11 Rosy AMPS 230/ 4 317 PMPS 290 / 3 279

Hi guys .. oh rosy, don't be so dramatic! Those greens weren't hurting you one bit :lol: Sorry to hear about tiger's mouth .. I hope the spray can get in there and work on his sores .. poor little guy ...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top