Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
PMPS=170 ~2.50u Lev (start 7th cycle)
+3=234
+4=257
+7=279
AMPS=320 ~F2.50u Lev (start 1st cycle)
Yesterday's Condo
Good morning. to everyone. It was pretty let down to see that pink this morning. I raised Shadow's dose since he went the opposite way last night after lovely blues in the AM cycle. I only added fat to it though, but I did toy with the idea of raising it the full .25u.
Two things on my mind about him and the first one is the movement I am hoping to get after some Miralax in tuna oil that he is eating now.. I had used some the other day but it didn't bring the action I was hoping for, so I decided to try it again.
Second things is: I gave him a new brand of food last night for dinner. I tried nature's Logic chicken and when I saw his +3 number, I didn't give it to him for the rest of the night. I am not sure of the carb content of that food but others said they used it so I gave it a try. Now I don't know if that food boosted his number ~ but they wouldn't still be raised after 12 hours, right?
He was probably going up no matter what. But now I am wondering about the food and whether to give it to him again.
So you see, I didn't need the brownies last night...and thanks very much for enticing me like that...you guys really know how to work my weaknesses...I am very susceptible to suggestions...especial about brownies and carrot cake... :lol: The picture and recipe were really great too...thanks a LOT! :lol:
I am waiting for my
to finish brewing because I never pushed the "auto" button last night after setting the coffee maker up. One little detail...totally forgotten...the all important button that sets the auto timer. Nice work. I really want to go btb though.
Maybe things will turn around for us today. I think I will end here though...I sound like Debbie Downer.... :lol:
Hope everyone has a nice Saturday....
ETA: WARNING...the following condo contains suggestive material. Reader Beware!!! Enter at your OWN risk. :lol: I am not responsible for the content of these posts. If you are hungry...turn back while you have half a chance!!!
+3=234
+4=257
+7=279
AMPS=320 ~F2.50u Lev (start 1st cycle)
Yesterday's Condo
Good morning. to everyone. It was pretty let down to see that pink this morning. I raised Shadow's dose since he went the opposite way last night after lovely blues in the AM cycle. I only added fat to it though, but I did toy with the idea of raising it the full .25u.
Two things on my mind about him and the first one is the movement I am hoping to get after some Miralax in tuna oil that he is eating now.. I had used some the other day but it didn't bring the action I was hoping for, so I decided to try it again.
Second things is: I gave him a new brand of food last night for dinner. I tried nature's Logic chicken and when I saw his +3 number, I didn't give it to him for the rest of the night. I am not sure of the carb content of that food but others said they used it so I gave it a try. Now I don't know if that food boosted his number ~ but they wouldn't still be raised after 12 hours, right?
He was probably going up no matter what. But now I am wondering about the food and whether to give it to him again.
So you see, I didn't need the brownies last night...and thanks very much for enticing me like that...you guys really know how to work my weaknesses...I am very susceptible to suggestions...especial about brownies and carrot cake... :lol: The picture and recipe were really great too...thanks a LOT! :lol:
I am waiting for my
to finish brewing because I never pushed the "auto" button last night after setting the coffee maker up. One little detail...totally forgotten...the all important button that sets the auto timer. Nice work. I really want to go btb though.Maybe things will turn around for us today. I think I will end here though...I sound like Debbie Downer.... :lol:
Hope everyone has a nice Saturday....
ETA: WARNING...the following condo contains suggestive material. Reader Beware!!! Enter at your OWN risk. :lol: I am not responsible for the content of these posts. If you are hungry...turn back while you have half a chance!!!