9/11 Maggie AMPS 140; PMPS 189; +3 100 ATrak

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Maggie11 (GA)

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=51944

Morning! I think Maggie surfed a nice blue last night. I increased her dose by a drop, thanks Sienne, as I needed a little nudge. I tend to get too comfy with nice safe blues and hold onto my patience pants too long, while some others, uhmmm, no name(s) mentioned, are the opposite. :lol: All P's in place and Maggie asked to be tested at the +2 with her asking for food and then jumping onto her testing spot on the sofa. With the slight increase, I thought I'd better see where she's going, or she thought so first. I gave her a smidgeon of Beechnut chicken & broth bf as a treat and some FF.
 
Re: 9/11 Maggie AMPS 140; +2 98 ATrak

Beautiful Morning For the Maggie!! Looks like the drop helped!--
I have been testing Moonie wherever she is lately--Trying to make it easier for her-Have a beautiful day-
Hugs & Love from us!

Maggie my bean has been poking my ear even when I am chillaxin!--Geez these beans are crazy!--Going to the Full Moon Party? We nned you to sing wif us -OK? Lubs ya--see you at practice-Moonie! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 9/11 Maggie AMPS 140; +2 98; +3 110 ATrak

Hi, Miz Manxy!!! Iz De B!!
you be lookin' MacGregor in dem greens, Lil Lady!!!!

Binks
 
Re: 9/11 Maggie AMPS 140; +2 98; +3 110; +9 152 ATrak

Looks like Maggie is doing something with the new dose and glad you are able to get alot of tests in today to see where she is headed. Good luck!
 
Re: 9/11 Maggie AMPS 140; +2 98; +3 110; +9 152 ATrak

Good luck with the dosecrease!! Looks like she likes it!!!

Have a great day!
 
Re: 9/11 Maggie AMPS 140; +2 98; +3 110; +9 152 ATrak

Hi Sharon, one green today, but the +3 is close enough, but still a good day.

Hi Georgia, she seems to always have an early Nadir, so when I saw the 110, I knew it would be surfing blues, as she was either eating or sleeping today.

Hi Roni, yes I think the extra drop will help if the silly Bean can get the dose correct! :)

Hi ya Binkster and Celi, so nice to have you back here with us, but sorry for the reasons of Binks falling off the wagon!

Hi Marje, yes I think this week we'll see more greens. Glad you had a nice time with your friends, bummer they had to leave early.
 
Re: 9/11 Maggie AMPS 140; +2 98; +3 110; +9 152 ATrak

Hi guys!! Looks like Maggie likes the new dose - some nice numbers today! YAY!! I like that green at +2 Maggie. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

I love it when they tell us they need to be tested. Smart ones they are!

Hope you have had a good day today.
 
Re: 9/11 Maggie AMPS 140; PMPS 189 ATrak

PMPS 189

Hi Michelle and thanks; Mags did okay until the pmps - I think too much snacking maybe! We both had a lazy, relaxing day.
 
Re: 9/11 Maggie AMPS 140; PMPS 189 ATrak

Mags had the munchies today? :lol: very nice numbers for her today, the new dose is agreeing with her. Does she enjoy the baby food as a treat!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top