9/11 Herman amps 133 +3 140 +8 194 pmps 383

We are just over 10 cycles from the first green on this dose, if I read the protocol correctly (I struggle at times! And yes I know I err on caution), I guess it’s time to do an increase in the morning?
 
Back
Top