9/11 George AMPS 368, PMPS 277

Hshray

Member Since 2021
Yesterday

George has been staying pretty high and flat the last couple of days. Hopefully he’ll continue to come down today through the pm cycle, otherwise I’m wondering if I should be looking to increase since this is his sixth cycle on 1 unit.
 
So much for yellow. Bhooma miight have gone to bed.
Just my input, since I know you'll want an answer, I'm thinking she said tomorrow morning so that you don't have to stay up all night if the increase works right away.
 
So much for yellow. Bhooma miight have gone to bed.
Just my input, since I know you'll want an answer, I'm thinking she said tomorrow morning so that you don't have to stay up all night if the increase works right away.
I know I was excited to finally see the yellow too, but nope…lasted like a second!
 
I'd consider that 303 a yellow ;)
Nice lovely string of yellow. :banghead:

So how late do you want to stay up tonight? Gonna go for it? :nailbiting:
Haha I haven’t decided yet! I’m thinking he needs the 1.25 though…the 1 unit just hasn’t done much of anything, so I should probably just go ahead and go for it tonight.
 
Back
Top