9/11 Curry AMPS 170 +4-54 4.5-64

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tena and Curry(GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday:http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=24625

+3 or +4 is her usual nadir....will get a +4.5.

Increased dose to from .5Fat to .75. She's been struggling to decrease her blood glucose to the greens and her pre-shot numbers were going up a bit.

We will see what she does w/this...the .5Fat could have been a .6 anyway. Not so hot at micro-dosing.

Activity level is better...and her coat is just wonderful.

And so it goes.

Have a great day.
 
Re: 9/11 Curry AMPS 170 +4-54

I'd feed that 54 -- maybe some LC with a bit of gravy to keep Curry in the green zone and not dropping to get a reduction. The more time in the greens, the more the pancreas heals.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top