9/11 China AMPS 176,+3 174,+8 133,PMPS 296,+2 289???

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris & China (GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo

Hello Lantus Land and Happy Hump Day!

China's finally broken the bounce and is headed back into better numbers..now to see if she's going to keep going down on the reduced dose or has to go back up. Only time will tell!

Mom's talking like she's never going home again, so it's been a bad day for her. She's been told forever that IF something were to happen and her pets needed new homes, I'd take Miss Kitty and the people she got her dachshunds from have always said they'd take them back too. I didn't even bring it up, but Mom did, and the tears started to flow. She knows they'll be well cared for, but I think just the thought that she may never been able to go home again is hitting her hard. I've told her we're not at that point yet, but no matter what I say, I think she's realizing her independent lifestyle will have to change drastically and it's hard for her to accept.

Hope everyone is doing well today. Prayers go out for the families of the 9/11 tragedy on this day, as well as calming/healing vines for the kitties and beans that need them.
 
Re: 9/11 China AMPS 176,+3 174,+8 133,PMPS 296???

Where did THAT come from??? In 4 hours she goes up 163 points??

China....STOP THAT!!
 
Re: 9/11 China AMPS 176,+3 174,+8 133,PMPS 296???

Contraband?? Bad test strip? Big ole bounce? I hope China turns it around!
 
I was hoping maybe bad strip, but the +2 says no. There isn't any contraband for her to get in to and she hasn't dropped low enough to explain a bounce, so I'm still stumped as to why she went so high today....other than that she just doesn't do near as well on 1 unit and she does on 1.25 but the 1.25 took her down to 33 this last time.

Guess I'll just pull the patience pants up and wait to see what happens overnight and tomorrow!

Now I just have to figure out how to add lines to my spreadsheet and keep the formatting. I know I've done it before, but for the life of me can't remember how and everything I try doesn't work. Tomorrow is the last day that the formatting works...It was so easy last time too!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top