9/10 Zoe AMPS 124 PMPS 132 +3 63

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sherry & Zoe (GA)

Member Since 2009
9/8 Condo

Well after a lovely day yesterday for Zoe, because her bean was gone most of the day....she started off today with a bang! :shock: :shock: :o She got right down to business...and is staying busy. :smile:

I would say she earned a reduction... :mrgreen:

Today's Recap:

AMPS 124 9th cycle at 2.75
+1.5 33 fed FF Elegant Medley Turkey (9%)
+2 55 fed FF Elegant Medley Turkey (9%)
+4 40 fed FF Elegant Medley Turkey (9%)
+4.5 55
+5 73 fed FF Elegant Medley Chicken (10%)
+6 52 fed FF Elegant Medley Chicken (10%)
+7 81 fed FF Beef & Chicken (3%)
+11 124 fed Appetizer
PMPS 132 1st cycle at 2.5 fed FF Beef & Chicken
+3 63 fed FF Beef & Chicken (3%)



Happy Caturday LL!
 
Re: 9/10 Zoe AMPS 124 +1.5 33 +2 55 +4 40

Okay, Miss Zoe! Point proven and dosecrease earned! Lets get you back up a bit before you hop on that surfboard, okay? Hope you guys have a great day!!

Whew, I'z tired after so many partees, Miss Zoe!! De gang is chillaxin today... u in?? See ya soon! --Willie
 
Re: 9/10 Zoe AMPS 124 +1.5 33 +2 55 +4 40

ZOEEEEEEE!!! You got a dose reduction!!! WOW!
Any 30's number is an automatic dose reduction, so her new dose will be 2.50 right? Check with dosing helpers!
I also use FF Elegant Medleys for when she goes low.-Moonie likes the Chicken Tuscany(has rice & greens in it) and it seems to bring her up quite well & quickly..
You are doing a Great Job!! Hugs from us!! :-D :-D :-D :thumbup
 
Re: 9/10 Zoe AMPS 124 +1.5 33 +2 55 +4 40

Hi Sherry!!! Woweee...Zoe has had an AWESOME day!! Good luck with the decrease. I sure hope she's nicer to you after these lovely low numbers than Champ was to me!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top