Sherry & Zoe (GA)
Member Since 2009
9/8 Condo
Well after a lovely day yesterday for Zoe, because her bean was gone most of the day....she started off today with a bang! :shock: :shock:
She got right down to business...and is staying busy. :smile:
I would say she earned a reduction... :mrgreen:
Today's Recap:
AMPS 124 9th cycle at 2.75
+1.5 33 fed FF Elegant Medley Turkey (9%)
+2 55 fed FF Elegant Medley Turkey (9%)
+4 40 fed FF Elegant Medley Turkey (9%)
+4.5 55
+5 73 fed FF Elegant Medley Chicken (10%)
+6 52 fed FF Elegant Medley Chicken (10%)
+7 81 fed FF Beef & Chicken (3%)
+11 124 fed Appetizer
PMPS 132 1st cycle at 2.5 fed FF Beef & Chicken
+3 63 fed FF Beef & Chicken (3%)
Happy Caturday LL!
Well after a lovely day yesterday for Zoe, because her bean was gone most of the day....she started off today with a bang! :shock: :shock:
I would say she earned a reduction... :mrgreen:
Today's Recap:
AMPS 124 9th cycle at 2.75
+1.5 33 fed FF Elegant Medley Turkey (9%)
+2 55 fed FF Elegant Medley Turkey (9%)
+4 40 fed FF Elegant Medley Turkey (9%)
+4.5 55
+5 73 fed FF Elegant Medley Chicken (10%)
+6 52 fed FF Elegant Medley Chicken (10%)
+7 81 fed FF Beef & Chicken (3%)
+11 124 fed Appetizer
PMPS 132 1st cycle at 2.5 fed FF Beef & Chicken
+3 63 fed FF Beef & Chicken (3%)
Happy Caturday LL!