9/10 Tiggy PMPS 243 +2 220

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Tiggy(GA)

Member Since 2011
Yesterday's condo

My only measurement so far today - I wasnt home all day and had to leave early, and unusually my DH was away too so I made the decision to skip this mornings shot. At 243 he wasnt as bad as I expected but probably will feel that in the results over the next few days.

Its been a weird few days at home (non cat stuff) so doing the best we can. Thank goodness Monday is almost over!! ~O) ~O) (where is the wine glass emoticon?? ;))
 
Re: 9/10 Tiggy PMPS 243

Hi Wendy, here you go drinking09 drinking24 Sorry about the missed shot, hope you have a relaxing evening!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top