9/10 Mitsu 261 AMPS | 218 +1 | 107 +2 | 87 +3

RCB & Mitsu

Member Since 2021
9/9

Just watching to see if BG goes low again this morning. She's been unusually playful the past mornings with low BG - this is typically napping in the sunshine time.
 
Back in green! :-) When did she last eat?

On the dosing front, If Mitsu is eating only wet food you can switch to TR. With SLGS she has earned a reduction to 0.25U. With TR you hold the dose unless she dips below 50.
 
Back in green! :) When did she last eat?

On the dosing front, If Mitsu is eating only wet food you can switch to TR. With SLGS she has earned a reduction to 0.25U. With TR you hold the dose unless she dips below 50.

She seems to be doing well today on .5, didn't go below 50. Is at 113 right now. Do you still think I should go lower?
 
She seems to be doing well today on .5, didn't go below 50. Is at 113 right now. Do you still think I should go lower?
She is looking good on this dose. I would suggest you switch to TR and hold the dose.
SLGS is for folks who feed dry food and/or cannot test as much as is required by TR.
 
Back
Top