Lando demando
Member Since 2021
Out of black
Ay! Oh my, ithought that was a ONE TIME reductionHi Chelsea,
I see you shot 2.25U last night and this morning? Is that right? Lando earned a reduction to 2U on 9/8.
How is he doing? UTI? Appetite? What is he eating? Only FF?
Lastly, today is 9/10, so could you please change the thread title to reflect today's date and AMPS i.e.
9/10 - Lando - AMPS 276
Thanks
Link to previous post:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-9-lando-amps-173-resolved-ty.252693/
Yes please doshould i go to 2 units tonight? Or if the numbers stay stable, keep him steady on 2.25
Thank again! 2u tonight- and moving forward for 7 daysYes please do![]()
Don't fill him up too much in case we need him to eat later in the cycle.UPDATED Fingers crossed! Shooting close to 200 scares me since he is nibbling food
Great point ( on feeding) i cant believe i missed his name !Don't fill him up too much in case we need him to eat later in the cycle.
Their appetites do tend to reduce as their numbers improve.
Let's see the +2.
Btw, could you please add his name to the title? Thanks!![]()
Looks like is another early night i think! +2 235Don't fill him up too much in case we need him to eat later in the cycle.
Their appetites do tend to reduce as their numbers improve.
Let's see the +2.
Btw, could you please add his name to the title? Thanks!![]()
Looks like it!Looks like is another early night i think! +2 235