9/10 LANDO AMPS 276 ; +2 179; +4 168 ; PMPS 212

Hi Chelsea,

I see you shot 2.25U last night and this morning? Is that right? Lando earned a reduction to 2U on 9/8.

How is he doing? UTI? Appetite? What is he eating? Only FF?

Lastly, today is 9/10, so could you please change the thread title to reflect today's date and AMPS i.e.
9/10 - Lando - AMPS 276

Thanks :)

Link to previous post:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-9-lando-amps-173-resolved-ty.252693/
Ay! Oh my, ithought that was a ONE TIME reduction :( i should have read more!
No more frequent litter box visits
Lastnight and this am i fed MOSTLY FF with a bit of kd on side.
His appetite is dipping a bit, but he gained a few ounces!

should i go to 2 units tonight? Or if the numbers stay stable, keep him steady on 2.25

aarrrggg my rookie mistakes ( sadly i cant be benched)
 
Don't fill him up too much in case we need him to eat later in the cycle.
Their appetites do tend to reduce as their numbers improve.

Let's see the +2.

Btw, could you please add his name to the title? Thanks! :)
Looks like is another early night i think! +2 235
 
Back
Top