9/10 Gus AMPS 278 PMPS 149

Status
Not open for further replies.

bev5477

Member Since 2011
Our computer was fixed much quicker than we expected, but it was weird having my coffee and not posting! I decreased Gus' dose to 6U tonight because he earned it, now I hope he holds it.
 
wow, gus is doing SO great, bev! good job!

did ya feel all disconnected not having the internet? it's weird when you're used to going online with a routine - like with your coffee - and then you don't. i usually check in here while i'm having a bit of breakfast.
 
Yea Julie, it did feel like we were disconnected. Good description. Even a few times during the day, I'd want to take a break and just check out what was happening on the forum. What did we ever do without the internet?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top