Dkshin89
Member Since 2022
Yesterday
9/9 Gumung amps 150,+2 125, +5 85, +8 97, pmps 111, +2 113
Seems like he is not doing so well with unit 2. Maybe I need to raise his dose to 2.25?
9/9 Gumung amps 150,+2 125, +5 85, +8 97, pmps 111, +2 113
Seems like he is not doing so well with unit 2. Maybe I need to raise his dose to 2.25?