9/10 Gracie PMPS 145 +2 111

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

9/9 Recap:
AMPS: 250
+2: 264
+5: 241
+7: 178
+10.25: 78
+11: 68
PMPS: 56
+1: 57
+2: 83
+4: 113
+6: 90
+8: 134
+10: 177


Happy Tuesday! Tons of healing vines to all who need them today!!

Gracie girl is doing fine as frog's hair this morning and was racing around playing with the toilet paper roll rings. I'm happy to see her playing....she was a little quiet last night but had had a scarf and barf at +10.25 (a.m. cycle). She did fine with all her dinner foods. Still watching her like a hawk and she's getting tired of it I think since Mike and I take turns following her everywhere :lol: :lol: :lol: She is like THE HAUNTED ONE :lol: :lol: :lol: Gus is eating like a horse and doing pretty well; Tobes just doesn't want to eat so I stopped the metronidazole as I know that is what's doing it because he's a very, very good eater. He is very playful and happy, though. Gus has a recheck vetty appt this afternoon.

Got some nice greens last night and I think she's a little bouncy today but hopefully she will come back down. Cycle 3 of increase and she did super well on this dose last time. I actually think she would have done fine on the reduced dose if she hadn't gotten sick.

We just found out we will be grandparents again; Mike's daughter is pregnant. Her son, Weston, is the spitting image of Mike and is way past adorable and fun. He's such a delightful child. I hope Shannon has a girl. ;-) ;-) I love buying pink :lol: :lol: :lol:

I have to run....eye appt and then cat fud shopping and then I have to work....teleconference meeting. Have a great day!
 
Re: 9/10 Gracie AMPS 198 +2 212

Ummm, is today Wed, and I don't know it?

Hi Marje.....it's Lupita Friday, and work Wednesday, dontcha know? :lol:

Glad to read the happy Gracie condo :-D
 
Re: 9/10 Gracie AMPS 198 +2 212 +5 197

Barb - she had me going too! Guess we are getting just like CARL!

Tobey boy! EAT! Now! Or else the spider won't come out & play !
B
 
Re: 9/10 Gracie AMPS 198 +2 212 +5 197

I am very happy Gracie is doing better :-D
It's funny you are stocking her ... seems the beans are very much alike after all ;-)
Miou is sending all her love
:YMPEACE: :YMPEACE: :YMPEACE:
 
Re: 9/10 Gracie AMPS 198 +2 212 +5 197

I'm glad your three furbabies are doing good. I hope everything goes well with Gus' vetty visit today.
 
Re: 9/10 Gracie AMPS 198 +2 212 +5 197

BorisV said:
Barb - she had me going too! Guess we are getting just like CARL!

Tobey boy! EAT! Now! Or else the spider won't come out & play !
B
No. If you don't see "DH here....". it's not Wednesday. :lol:
Apparently, the people Marje had to teleconference with today do not understand the way things work! Or they live on the other side of the International Date Line. ;-)
 
Re: 9/10 Gracie AMPS 198 +2 212 +5 197

Carl - do you think that Marje is "intentionally' playing with our heads? Hummm.........think about it! She's probably giggling away in that Arizona land watching us all not know what flippin' day it is! Well, guess what! I have iCAL and I checked! It's TUESDAY! Ha!
 
Re: 9/10 Gracie PMPS 145

oooh... I love buying baby/kid clothes.... pink, purple..... any color really....
Happy future Grandparent.... again....

Hope Gracie is about to slide down....

can't they all see you said... happy Tuesday! :lol: :roll: ;-)
 
Re: 9/10 Gracie PMPS 145

YAY! Congratulations on being grandparents...again! Glad Gracie is doing well. Nice to hear that Gus is eating like a champ. Hope his recheck went well with good results. Sending better appy vines for Tobes!
 
Re: 9/10 Gracie PMPS 145

Aahhhhh....I have befuddled the Collective :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Rest assured that Wed shall be started with "DH here" and Fri with "Lupita Friday" :lol: :lol:

You all crack me up.
 
Re: 9/10 Gracie PMPS 145

We are Borg.
Borg_Smiley_by_SilverPixiGirl.png

You will be assimilated.
 
Re: 9/10 Gracie PMPS 145

I bet LBG is looking forward to having just one bean around to haunt her tomorrow. :lol: When I googled "fine as frog's hair", this is what I got:
Extremely fine, that is, delicate and slender.
Not a saying we hear around here. :shock: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Good news on Gus's appy, here's hoping Tobey gets the hint.
 
Re: 9/10 Gracie PMPS 145

I do believe "fine as frog's hair" is an old Southern idiom :lol: :lol:

But I agree, it might not apply to her Shubbiness. Who is not so shubby with a shaved belly.

Night night!! Bedtime for moi. Tomorrow is WORK WEDNESDAY!
 
Hmmmm, haven't seen a pic of the Borg queen in ages.... The collective is both assimilated and befuddled.
. Who is not so shubby with a shaved belly.

That screams "pics are needed" :mrgreen: :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top