Gracie's Yesterday
9/9 Recap:
AMPS: 250
+2: 264
+5: 241
+7: 178
+10.25: 78
+11: 68
PMPS: 56
+1: 57
+2: 83
+4: 113
+6: 90
+8: 134
+10: 177
Happy Tuesday! Tons of healing vines to all who need them today!!
Gracie girl is doing fine as frog's hair this morning and was racing around playing with the toilet paper roll rings. I'm happy to see her playing....she was a little quiet last night but had had a scarf and barf at +10.25 (a.m. cycle). She did fine with all her dinner foods. Still watching her like a hawk and she's getting tired of it I think since Mike and I take turns following her everywhere :lol: :lol: :lol: She is like THE HAUNTED ONE :lol: :lol: :lol: Gus is eating like a horse and doing pretty well; Tobes just doesn't want to eat so I stopped the metronidazole as I know that is what's doing it because he's a very, very good eater. He is very playful and happy, though. Gus has a recheck vetty appt this afternoon.
Got some nice greens last night and I think she's a little bouncy today but hopefully she will come back down. Cycle 3 of increase and she did super well on this dose last time. I actually think she would have done fine on the reduced dose if she hadn't gotten sick.
We just found out we will be grandparents again; Mike's daughter is pregnant. Her son, Weston, is the spitting image of Mike and is way past adorable and fun. He's such a delightful child. I hope Shannon has a girl. ;-) ;-) I love buying pink :lol: :lol: :lol:
I have to run....eye appt and then cat fud shopping and then I have to work....teleconference meeting. Have a great day!
9/9 Recap:
AMPS: 250
+2: 264
+5: 241
+7: 178
+10.25: 78
+11: 68
PMPS: 56
+1: 57
+2: 83
+4: 113
+6: 90
+8: 134
+10: 177
Happy Tuesday! Tons of healing vines to all who need them today!!
Gracie girl is doing fine as frog's hair this morning and was racing around playing with the toilet paper roll rings. I'm happy to see her playing....she was a little quiet last night but had had a scarf and barf at +10.25 (a.m. cycle). She did fine with all her dinner foods. Still watching her like a hawk and she's getting tired of it I think since Mike and I take turns following her everywhere :lol: :lol: :lol: She is like THE HAUNTED ONE :lol: :lol: :lol: Gus is eating like a horse and doing pretty well; Tobes just doesn't want to eat so I stopped the metronidazole as I know that is what's doing it because he's a very, very good eater. He is very playful and happy, though. Gus has a recheck vetty appt this afternoon.
Got some nice greens last night and I think she's a little bouncy today but hopefully she will come back down. Cycle 3 of increase and she did super well on this dose last time. I actually think she would have done fine on the reduced dose if she hadn't gotten sick.
We just found out we will be grandparents again; Mike's daughter is pregnant. Her son, Weston, is the spitting image of Mike and is way past adorable and fun. He's such a delightful child. I hope Shannon has a girl. ;-) ;-) I love buying pink :lol: :lol: :lol:
I have to run....eye appt and then cat fud shopping and then I have to work....teleconference meeting. Have a great day!