9/10 | Darwin: AMPS=246, +3=240, +7.5=253

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tasha & Darwin

Member Since 2017
Last post

Hello friends!

I've tried getting some readings at different times than I typically do, but Darwin is still looking pretty flat.

It's been 3 days at the increased dose - wondering if I should go 5 days, or go ahead and increase to 1 unit starting tomorrow morning since his numbers haven't improved much?
 
Last post

Hello friends!

I've tried getting some readings at different times than I typically do, but Darwin is still looking pretty flat.

It's been 3 days at the increased dose - wondering if I should go 5 days, or go ahead and increase to 1 unit starting tomorrow morning since his numbers haven't improved much?
With TR you can increase after 3 days (6 cycles). I think you could try 1 u tomorrow AM.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top