9/10 Clare AMPS 338;+2-275;+5-278;PMPS 312;+2-308;+4-307

Status
Not open for further replies.

Georgette and Clare

Member Since 2014
Good Morning, Everyone!

Sending healing wishes and hugs and scritches to all who need them this morning.

Today's News:

AMPS: 388
+2: 275
+5: 278

PMPS: 312
+2: 308
+4: 307

The cats woke us up this morning. It's a gray, rainy day here. DH goes for a colonoscopy this afternoon; yucky but a potential lifesaver, so it must be done. I think we were both hiding in bed to avoid it.

Clare came up to get her test before breakfast -- what a good girl! The bravest one in the family!

Have a great day, Neighbors!
 
Re: 9/10 Clare AMPS 338;+2-275

Hey, good for DH getting the colonoscopy. It is indeed a life saver!!!

But, Clare's pretty sure that an ear poke is much better than an innard's scope so she's probably glad her day will be more pleasant than the papa's!


Vines for DH and clean results.

Have a good day.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Re: 9/10 Clare AMPS 338;+2-275;+5-278;PMPS 312;+2-308

Thanks, Marilyn,

We get good care at the Marshfield Clinic. All's well with DH, good result and he's happy that he doesn't have to do this again for a long while; just a bit sleepy.

The cats had some cabin fever today, having to be inside for much of the day after being cooped up while we were away, too. But it was blustery and almost too pre-wintery (!) and I had to convince Clare with a short walk that she really didn't want to be outside for long.

I'm hoping to catch up with everyone's condos tomorrow.

Have a good night,

Georgette
 
Re: 9/10 Clare AMPS 338;+2-275;+5-278;PMPS 312;+2-308

Hi Georgette!

Glad to hear that DH got good results.

I'm near Minneapolis, MN, and what was the deal with the weather today? :shock: I'd agree that "pre-wintery" is a good way to describe it. I actually considered wearing a "real" coat today. :roll:

Time to come down off the pink floor Miss Clare! There's nothing interesting up there...way more fun to be had on the blue and green floors. :mrgreen: Hopefully, she'll clear the bounce for you soon.
 
Hi Jen,

Thanks for the visit. It's good to hear from another hardy northern midwesterner! I guess we'll be covering the garden at night for the next few days.

We reduced Clare's dose but I think we might need to go back to the higher one again. I'll be asking the Wise Ones about it tomorrow.

Have a good night,

Georgette
 
Ugh Clare! Increase coming back to .25U if you don't do something pronto! You are right Georgette, I think she needs that increase.

I heard there was snow in Alberta. :shock: Those prairie folk are welcome to it.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top