9/10 Benjamin PMPS 197 Need Lantus study info

Status
Not open for further replies.

cindyh

Member Since 2012
Yesterday's condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=78775

Does anyone have the link to the Lantus study that was used to develop the tight regulation protocol? I know I've seen it posted, but can't find it now that I need it.

My vet (also my boss), who was on vacation for a month, is now not happy that I am following this protocol for Benjamin. She wants him fed twice a day plus a small bedtime snack, and said I should shoot him at 7:30am and 5:30pm instead of every 12 hours, and thinks I should adjust the dose by 1u at a time. I am hoping she will at least read the study.

Thanks!
 
Hi Chris,

Yes, the pdf is what I need, but your post did not include the link to it. Thanks!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top