9/1 Pepper AMPS 64, +3 268, PMPS 367

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 9/1 Pepper AMPS 64, +3 268, +5 290

I guess he didn't like that dose increase yesterday. :mrgreen: I don't think you "chickened out" as per your SS, I think you are "experimenting" with doses reduction amounts. :-D I never thought Neko would be sensitive to .125U increases/decreases until I tried it. The other thing to consider when determining how much to go down is how much HC you have to give to get/keep Pepper up.
 
Hi Wendy. I wasn't sure if I was doing something bad by lowering the dose again immediately after raising it, but I saw that PMPS last night and I knew I really didn't want to shoot 20 units.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top