Julie + Muffin Member Since 2013 Sep 1, 2017 #1 yesterday http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-298-3-271-7-280-pmps-284-4-312-8-311.183227/
Bobbie And Bubba Member Since 2015 Sep 1, 2017 #2 Hope see slides down for you. Today is the 6th cycle after the no shot from the dental. The depot should be filled. Did she need any extractions ?
Hope see slides down for you. Today is the 6th cycle after the no shot from the dental. The depot should be filled. Did she need any extractions ?
Julie + Muffin Member Since 2013 Sep 1, 2017 #3 Bobbie And Bubba said: Hope see slides down for you. Today is the 6th cycle after the no shot from the dental. The depot should be filled. Did she need any extractions ? Click to expand... She had 3 extractions. Was hoping she would go down but doesn't look like it.
Bobbie And Bubba said: Hope see slides down for you. Today is the 6th cycle after the no shot from the dental. The depot should be filled. Did she need any extractions ? Click to expand... She had 3 extractions. Was hoping she would go down but doesn't look like it.
Bobbie And Bubba Member Since 2015 Sep 1, 2017 #4 Julie + Muffin said: She had 3 extractions. Was hoping she would go down but doesn't look like it. Click to expand... She could be sore and having some discomfort which would keep her numbers higher. Did they give her an AB and/or pain meds?
Julie + Muffin said: She had 3 extractions. Was hoping she would go down but doesn't look like it. Click to expand... She could be sore and having some discomfort which would keep her numbers higher. Did they give her an AB and/or pain meds?
Julie + Muffin Member Since 2013 Sep 1, 2017 #5 She is on both.. AB 7 days Bup for 3 or as long as needed.