9/1 Muffin AMPS 211 +2 238 +5 275 PMPS 225 +5 268 +9 280

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hope see slides down for you. Today is the 6th cycle after the no shot from the dental. The depot should be filled. Did she need any extractions ?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top