Liz & Minnie
Member Since 2021
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-30-minnie-amps-217-3-226.252222/
Not quite sure what's going on here, looks like she bounced a couple of days after the greens and back to green again. Not sure of the dosing protocol either but at least I'm home today and can keep an eye on things.
Not quite sure what's going on here, looks like she bounced a couple of days after the greens and back to green again. Not sure of the dosing protocol either but at least I'm home today and can keep an eye on things.