9/1 Jean Luc pmps 436 +2 290

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 9/1 Jean Luc amps 488 +4.5 455

Come down Jean Luc, that's really not a color for a lovely kitty like you.
Shannan, if you need advice on dosage, please revise your subject line for more eyes.
 
Re: 9/1 Jean Luc amps 488 +4.5 455

Ouchie.
I add to that. put dose ? in your subject. See if Sienne or another advisor thinks you should go up.

And 5:19 am. euuwwwie. @-) Did you manage to keep that shot time today?
I have a hard time someday with the 12 hr on the dot management for shot times.

Happy Caturday!
 
Re: 9/1 Need Eyes Jean Luc amps 488 +4.5 455 +7.5 484

Normal shot and food today. Are these still bounce numbers?

Shall I continue holding dose? He tests negative for ketones and is eating just fine.

Just trying to figure him out......

Happy Caturholiday weekend!!!
 
Re: 9/1 Need Eyes Jean Luc amps 488 +4.5 455 +7.5 484

I know the numbers aren't pretty but they are, in fact, still bounce numbers. It can take up to 72 hours for a bounce to clear. This is where you take a few deep breaths and go do all of the errands that you didn't do when numbers were lower. Or, you take a nap to make up for lost sleep.
 
Re: 9/1 Need Eyes Jean Luc amps 488 +4.5 455 +7.5 484

Naps or finish a good book sound delightful.

DH and JL are head of me. Already napping in recliner. JL sprawled out across his lap. nailbite_smile
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top