9/1 Henry Flat Day

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela&Henry

Very Active Member
He started out a little lower this morning but didn't get a big drop, then he rose a little by +6. He just barfed up a rather large hairball about 9:30p.m. so maybe that had him feeling off today and kept him flat?
AMPS 328 @+10 3.1 U
+4 260
+6 286
last night's PMPS was 210 @ +14 3.1U
 
I think I would try bumping the PM dose up to 3.2 or 3.3 (maybe starting on a night when you can get in a nadir test?) and see if that helps anything. Since it's a late shot, it's like a reduced dose. I'm still curious to see if that would bring the AMPS down.
 
Will go up to 3.2 on Saturday night, will be easier to get a spot check then.
I suspect yesterday he got a nice drop at +6 because he was at 195 at almost +9, but he was hiding out under the bed from storms for his +6.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top