9/1 Harley PMPS 372

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 9/1 Harley AMPS 361

It was a save-a-strip night. . . hope it clears soon
Did you get any tests?

Not sure you saw this last night - a visual of Harleys curve yesterday AM
Harleys curve
Give it a few seconds to load. If you click inside the chart, you can then mouse over the dots and see the BG numbers.
 
Re: 9/1 Harley AMPS 361

Good morning Pattie! Sometimes uneventful is a very good thing. Come on down Harley to where all the cool cats are.

Hope you have a great day!
 
Re: 9/1 Harley AMPS 361

Hi guys .. non-eventful nights are often the best nights with FD! I hope harley comes down off the pink floor for you today .. won't be around tomorrow, so have a great holiday weekend!
 
Harley has been mid-high 300's all day. I did take the dose decrease but should I shoot the original 3u for to cycles to get over the bounce. I know that Libby referenced this. I think she called it shooting into the bounce.

Let me know your thoughts. I shoot in 15-30 minutes.

Pattie
 
sandy, i was curious last night about the link, but couldn't see it. it said you needed a code to get into it. maybe it's secret info and you only meant it for pattie, but i'm curious about all this stuff and was interested.

pattie, could you see the graph?
 
Sorry I missed you r post - electricity was off for a while due to renovations going on in the house. . .

Harley and Pattie said:
Harley has been mid-high 300's all day. I did take the dose decrease but should I shoot the original 3u for to cycles to get over the bounce. I know that Libby referenced this. I think she called it shooting into the bounce.

Shooting into the bounce is something that is done at the cycle immediately following the earned reduction. So in this case you would have shot the 3.0u 08/31/PM and then 2.75u 09/01/AM.
The bounce will clear, be patient. Remember, dose hoping will make his numbers wonky. Lantus need consistency.

I think I got the graph thing straightened out. See if it works for you:
Harleys curves
Give the charts a few seconds to appear. If you click anywhere within the chart area, you can then mouse over the points and the BG number will appear.
 
The chart works. I will look it over but like the one during the day - not so much the one at night. I did shoot the 2.75. I just hate the really high numbers. I know he will come down.

Pattie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top