9/1: Cedric amps 275, pmps 325

Status
Not open for further replies.

doombuggy

Member Since 2011
Well, his numbers went up again. I cut back his snack 1 one per day - snack is about 1 tablespoon of food (see list below of Friskies or Wellness).
I don't know what is causing this raise in numbers, unless the raise in dose is the problem..... :sad:
 
well, he was not as high tonight as he was last night, but was still higher than Wed, Thurs or Fri. It's his brother's birthday (see thread in community) and Cedric is being good. I was going to go out to the movies, but with a thunderstorm just rolling in....might put it off until tomorrow afternoon, amid his curve...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top