? 9/01 Mia AMPS 117; +2 110; +4 83; +5 104 BELOW 90 again. Next?

Good luck with your reduction. If she drops under 90 again with SLGS, please post here for help and guidance.
Stay safe Mia! 😻 🐈
 
You could count the number of drops in .5 and then practice with water to get half of that. Make a sample with colored water and use it as a guide.
 
Are you feeding any dry food? This drop is from the .5 dose. If not feed9ng dry I would not reduce again. See what others familiar with your cat think. Since your first Lowe dose it might have not been a full reduction. It is really hard at that small a dose n
 
Are you feeding any dry food? This drop is from the .5 dose. If not feed9ng dry I would not reduce again. See what others familiar with your cat think. Since your first Lowe dose it might have not been a full reduction. It is really hard at that small a dose n
Only wet food. Thank you.
 
Back
Top