9/01 Jax AMPS 355,+3 354,+6 345,+9 373,PMPS 293,+3 235

JaxBenji

Member Since 2020
Yesterday

Jax had fun in the greens for a little bit last night! So much fun that he bounced up this morning :)

This morning was start of cycle 7 at his current dose of 2 units. Since we visited the greens and blues are new, per TR protocol, I hold his dose for 8-10 cycles. Does the counting of the cycles start from when we saw the greens or beginning of his current dose?
 
Good morning. So your plus 5 Last night was the beginning of a bounce for sure. I wonder how quickly the bounce will clear. Have a great day.
 
Good morning. So your plus 5 Last night was the beginning of a bounce for sure. I wonder how quickly the bounce will clear. Have a great day.
Hi Elise! Thank you again. I wonder the last time he was ever in those greens (at LEAST many months) so no wonder his liver is freaking out :)
 
I sure hope Jax clears his bounce, soon. Lots of kitties sharing the trampoline right now.
Have a great night, Susanne. Be good, Jax. :cat:
 
Back
Top