8-Apr Mav AMPS 286|+4 243|+6 194|PMPS 196|+5 122

Status
Not open for further replies.

Christie & Maverick

Member Since 2017
Yesterday

Titan sure likes those numbers! Something is going right!

It's been a good run, especially the pm cycles :D

I almost missed you Christie!!! You changed your avatar and clearly I look at pictures more than words:p
I love the pic...who’s the kisser and the kissee?:kiss:

Mav is looking great!!!!:D

Thanks Michelle :), that seals it, I was having a hard enough time finding my own posts :p, but when my old friends can't even find me, sounds like I need to change my avatar back ;)

Mav is the kissee, getting adored by my civvie, Jester...hope all is well with you :bighug:

So, up waaay higher today at AMPS, the only thing significantly different from the 6-Apr pm cycle and the nice AMPS on 7-Apr is I didn't feed after +5.5 last night...I'm going to try and see if just a bit later food keeps Mav from the huge bounce. The tough part is getting up at +8 or +9 consistently :rolleyes:, but if the numbers look good, I can hopefully just use the autofeeder going forward for that feeding. I know it's not usually recommended unless the kitty is on a lower dose, close to remission, but I'm not actually trying to pull the AMPS down to green, I'm trying to keep it from jumping up over 200 points from mid-cycle. And...I have the time now to experiment, so I figure I'll use it :bookworm:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top