8/9 Whitey PMPS 378 - should I raise dose ?

Status
Not open for further replies.

ryanms3030

Member Since 2013
We are on day 6 of the reduction to .75 units. He's been in the 100s a couple of times but mostly 2-300s. I am thinking we should got back to 1 unit tomorrow but looking for advice
 
I think you're probably right...you've done 12 cycles on the .75 and looks like your nadirs are running a little high

Hopefully some more experienced eyes will be along soon

Hope Whitey comes on back down to the pretty blue/green lagoon!

ETA..speak of the devil (of course Sienne is an Angel ) :-D
 
Thanks. I will increase tomorrow. We just went down this same road a month ago and when we went back to 1 unit he dipped a little low a few times. Hopefully he can decide what dose he wants to be on ;-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top