8-9 TYLER AMPS-145/75@+3.5/PMPS-115/85@+3.5/97@+7.5

Diane Tyler's Mom GA

Member Since 2018
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-3-25-86-6-148-10-25-pmps-157-106-6-5.233340/

Noted on spreadsheet all along I thought I was shooting 0.10 units, but when I was looking at the syringe it was closer to 0.25 units. You will see 0.25 units in the cell now but this is
NOT AN INCREASE I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING THE SAME AMOUNT I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING ALL ALONG

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.5 UNITS LAST NIGHT 6-15 -20 NIGHT CYCLE

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.75 UNITS ON 7-3-20 AM CYCLE

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 1 UNIT ON 7-16-20 AM CYCLE

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 1.25 UNITS ON 7-23-20 AM CYCLE

I INCREASED TYLERS DOSE TO 1.5 UNITS ON 8-2-20 AM CYCLE

Have a nice day everyone and that all our kitties surf safely :cat:
I finally put in Tyler's labs and his brother Perry's who has kidney disease, hope no one minds
 
Here we go again with these high pre shots :banghead:



@Deb & Wink

@Marje and Gracie

@Chris & China (GA)

@Bron and Sheba (GA)

@Wendy&Neko

@Panic




Hi Ladies
Can you please take a look at his SS , yes again lol. I'm so frustrated with these numbers.
As you can see I've had to increase his dose frequently.
I can't figure out why he gave me green pre shots on 8-2, 8-3, and 8-4 night cycles
and on 8-8 day cycle.
Looks like here we go again with these high pre shots.
He is giving some greens during each cycles
Do you think I should give it a few more cycles or go for the increase now.
The pen was started on 5-7-20, can't see that it lost it's potency already

Thank you guys I appreciate it ♥:bighug:














:bighug::cat:
 
Last edited:
Yes, you have room to increase the dose to 1.75

Have you tried giving him a small snack about +9? Sometimes if the pancreas is sputtering, that can help bring the PS down
 
Could he possibly be getting into his brother's kibble more often?
I agree with what Chris has said about trying feeding at +9
@Bron and Sheba (GA) hi Bron no he doesn't the only times he has eaten his brothers kibble is because I don't pick it up immediately after Perry is done eating.I sit there and watch him finish eating then pick it up, it happens if I walk into another room or might fall back asleep while waiting .I'll try the snack @ +9 before doing the increase Thank you
 
Back
Top