Taishi_Ci
Member Since 2021
Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-8-taishi-amps-317-5-140-7-127-11-306.251082/
I guess we screwed up and were supposed to increase Taishi to 2.25U today. I got what felt like conflicting info on yesterday's thread (but I might just be dumb) and, by the time I checked back today, the consensus seemed to be that he should have had an increase today. Very grateful there are folks here to help me figure this stuff out, because I keep getting it wrong. My husband gave him 2U this morning and we're not keen to increase a dose at night, so we'll be doing 2.25U tomorrow morning - although I'll be curious to see his numbers today.
I guess we screwed up and were supposed to increase Taishi to 2.25U today. I got what felt like conflicting info on yesterday's thread (but I might just be dumb) and, by the time I checked back today, the consensus seemed to be that he should have had an increase today. Very grateful there are folks here to help me figure this stuff out, because I keep getting it wrong. My husband gave him 2U this morning and we're not keen to increase a dose at night, so we'll be doing 2.25U tomorrow morning - although I'll be curious to see his numbers today.
FD is super confusing and it takes little bit to really get a handle on all the nuances of the dosing methods