ShadowsMom
Member Since 2014
Yesterday's condo
AMBG 115, +6.25=152 (Spike in glucose due to vet appt.)
PMBG 65
20cc Core 5% at AMBG +6.25 and +6.75
20cc Core 5% at just after PMBG and +1, +4 and +4.25
Shadow is on a 12 hour fast for blood work. No food since PMPS +5.25 and no shot this morning. The poor little guy swears he's starving to death.
Yesterday's Values:
AMPS 83, +1=115, +3.5=82, +6.25=92, +9=82
PMPS (+12.5) 145, +3=84, +6=67, +7=63, +9=72
No shot this AM, but he's sitting at 65 now. Not shooting! Going to bed early instead. We will see how he's doing tomorrow.
AMBG 115, +6.25=152 (Spike in glucose due to vet appt.)
PMBG 65
20cc Core 5% at AMBG +6.25 and +6.75
20cc Core 5% at just after PMBG and +1, +4 and +4.25
Shadow is on a 12 hour fast for blood work. No food since PMPS +5.25 and no shot this morning. The poor little guy swears he's starving to death.
Yesterday's Values:
AMPS 83, +1=115, +3.5=82, +6.25=92, +9=82
PMPS (+12.5) 145, +3=84, +6=67, +7=63, +9=72
No shot this AM, but he's sitting at 65 now. Not shooting! Going to bed early instead. We will see how he's doing tomorrow.