8/9 Rex PMPS 445 +4 594

Status
Not open for further replies.

RichNW & Rex

Member Since 2012
Looks like we are at the beginning - again!
Restarting Rex's TR

Well the scale I purchased last night is NOT good :(
With the bowl on the scale I hit tar, add the entire can of food and it was not even close - back to the store! Grrrr

Found out Rex has been very active and playful.
So I will be increasing his food so we can get his weight up a little.
Will increase his insulin tonight to get his numbers down and to compensate for the extra food.
Will be working on a good balance.

His appetite is good and much calmer today - settling in!

Hope everyone has a great Friday!
 
So I gave Rex extra food last night and this morning since we was hungry.

I increased his dose to .75u and will implement his new feeding schedule.

Test & 3.0oz Meal & Shot - 5a
0.5oz Snack Auto Feeder - 7a, 9a, 11a
Test & 3.0oz Meal & Shot - 5p
0.5oz Snack Auto Feeder - 7p, 9p 11p

He is adjusting well and very relaxed in the new place - YEA!!!
 
OK Rex, enough of that vacation, time to get back to business!

Good luck on the dosecrease. I hope you see some action soon. Looks like he's happy wherever you are. :-D
 
Glad to have you back!

I think you might have to be aggressive to break through glucose toxicity that might have built up. I'd be sure an increase every six cycles until you see blue again. I hope it's soon!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top